Crimfall Premieres Video For New Single 'Until Falls The Rain' - Rock N' Roll Town

Rock N' Roll Town

Music News | Interviews | Reviews | Lives | Recommendations | Tattoos


Home Top Ad


Τετάρτη 23 Αυγούστου 2017

Crimfall Premieres Video For New Single 'Until Falls The Rain'

On August 25th, Finnish cinemascope metallers CRIMFALL will release their new album, 'Amain', worldwide via Metal Blade Records!

CRIMFALL has now premiered the first video clip in support of the new album. Please click at to see the video for the new single 'Until Falls the Rain'!
 Comments CRIMFALL: "Before we unleash the third storm that is 'Amain' we present you our very first music video. 'Until Falls The Rain' is the crushing conclusion for the album, last simmering truths are laid low, throats bared against the unforgiving fall. It was a long day of drowning under homemade sprinklers, shooing away fire brigades and mopping away thousand lakes of water. In the end we are more than satisfied with the forlorn end result." The video was directed by Olli Häkkinen and shot by Max Smeds.

For more previews of 'Amain', both singles 'The Last of Stands' and 'Mother Of Unbelieveres', make sure to head over to - where the record can be pre-ordered in the following formats:
--limited Digipak CD with exclusive bonus tracks (acoustic and instrumental songs)
--180g black vinyl
--red/black marbled vinyl (EU exclusive - limited to 300 copies)
--skin colored marbled vinyl (EU exclusive - limited to 200 copies)
--bluish gray marbled vinyl (USA exclusive - limited to 100 copies)
* exclusive bundles with a shirt, plus digital options are also available!

'Amain' is CRIMFALL's most ambitious album yet, combining familiar elements with fresh inspiration, and wreathed in massive crisp production from Fascination Street Studios. Featuring music that spans from monumental orchestrations to songs whispered over fading pyres, 'Amain' contains layers upon layers of grand melodies woven between jagged shadows. On this new release, CRIMFALL also continues to sing the stories of wars waged in vain, advocating freedom from religious dogmas and the bloody chains of tradition.

Amain track-listing:
1. Eschaton
2. The Last of Stands
3. Ten Winters Apart - pt1. Far From Any Fate
4. Ten Winters Apart - pt2. Song of Mourn
5. Ten Winters Apart - pt3. Sunder the Seventh Seal
6. Ten Winters Apart - pt4. Dawn Without a Sun
7. Mother of Unbelievers
8. It's a Long Road
9. Wayward Verities
10. Until Falls the Rain

Oct. 13 - Helsinki, Finland - The Circus w/ Ensiferum + Wolfheart

CRIMFALL line-up:
Mikko Hakkinen - Vocals
Helena Haaparanta - Vocals
Jakke Viitala - Guitars
Miska Sipilainen - Bass
Janne Jukarainen - Drums

Δελτίο Τύπου